Heard What Our Customer Say

CW Ooi Optometrist

Rating
5.0

Based on 50 Reviews

Google logo

a month ago

Nelson Ooi; the boss is a very professional optometrist, friendly and gives excellent services. He takes care of every single detail and explanation. Overall I'm very happy with this shop/boss and would HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Joseph Tan

Google logo

2 months ago

Hats off to the optometrist center for providing professional eye inspection services, offering valuable advice, and being so friendly based on your budget! And don't forget their amazing community spirit, offering free eye inspections by working with the hospital. Keep up the fantastic work, you're making a real difference!

John Tang

Google logo

2 months ago

Excellent service. Very attentive. 1st. pair of reading single power lenses, and recently multifocals. Both suit me well.

Tuckfook Ng

Google logo

2 months ago

Already done my eye inspection and get my specs in good condition ☺️ thanks CW Ooi Optometrist 👍

ayeap

Google logo

3 months ago

I had my spectacle made 1.5 or 2 years ago with Dr. Ooi when the shop newly opened. One year later I brought my spectacle for tightening up the screws, and Dr. Ooi gladly help me to clean my spectacle with an ultrasonic machine and tightening up the screws. Now after another 6 month's I brought my spectacle for tightening up the screws, again Dr Ooi help me to clean my spectacle with an ultrasonic machine and do full eye check for me.
• Computer Vision Syndrome Assessment
• Lazy Eye Assessment
• Cataract Screening
• Glaucoma screening
• Colour Vision Test
And this time I have to make another new set of spectacle because of my eyes power changed and I want to see better.
Dr Ooi is very attentive and friendly Dr. He attends to all my needs and recommend me the product I need. I recommend you try him out.

Kevin Wong

Google logo

3 months ago

CHAN ZI MING

Google logo

4 months ago

Very experienced and professionally handled by them

Keyasudeen Furuskhan

Google logo

5 months ago

He is knowledgeable and able to advise according to our specific needs. Top notch communication 🥰

Azima Roseli

Google logo

5 months ago

This is my second experience here. Friendly service and always provide good advice and recommendations.

Abu Muafa

Google logo

5 months ago

Recommended, great service and price.

Eugene Ong

Google logo

5 months ago

Nelson is engaging and explained all the questions that one may have. He was also detailed to ensure that the lenses made are accurate. No hard sell but make recommendations based on one's lifestyle. Upon collecting the glasses, he also ensured that one is able to adjust to the new power.

Janice Leong

Google logo

5 months ago

Great optometrist & a dedicated person who know the best for his customers!! Thumb up!!

simon tiong

Google logo

5 months ago

Very Professional Advisor, Recommended !

James Khoo

Google logo

6 months ago

Very experience, give clear guidance and good service. Highly recommended optometrist shop.

麦苛See

Google logo

6 months ago

Excellent and thorough service and very detailed, precise explanation. Will answer any of your questions. The optometrist is very friendly and professional as well. Moreover, the price is very reasonable. 10/10 highly recommended 👌

Mika

Google logo

6 months ago

Murallitharan Supramaniam

Google logo

6 months ago

Very professional optometrist services in town. Excellent quality. The boss takes care of every single detail. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Han Chung Yong

Google logo

7 months ago

jet goh

Google logo

7 months ago

Siang Min

Google logo

7 months ago

ahmadrezuan 85

Google logo

8 months ago

Sofia Sofea

Google logo

9 months ago

Khoo Yong

Google logo

9 months ago

Good services provided with reasonable/affordable price. Please look for them such a professional Optometrist in town

Ham POK JEN

Google logo

10 months ago

One of the best optometrist in Penang.

Laguvaran Gunasegaran

Google logo

10 months ago

Well equipped studio for service and choice. Friendly atmosphere.

Low Hock Kheng

Google logo

10 months ago

Joaan Chin

Google logo

10 months ago

TN Sim

Google logo

10 months ago

lim candyjoey

Google logo

10 months ago

Lim Xin Jie

Google logo

10 months ago

Nani Djamel